European Union Institutions

European Union (EU)

European Commission

European Parliament

European Council and Council of Ministers

Court of Justice of the European Communities

European Court of Auditors

European Central Bank (ECB)

European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)

European Investment Bank

European Economic and Social Committee

Committee of the Regions

International Institutions

Worldbank (WB)

Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD)

United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)

United Nations Economic Commission for Europe

International Monetary Institute (IMF)

International Labour Organisation (ILO)

World Trade Organisation (WTO)

World Health Organisation (WHO)

Food and Agricultural Organisation (FAO)

Council of Europe

European Court of Human Rights

European Free Trade Association (EFTA)

North Atlantic Treaty Organisation (NATO)

Western European Union (WEU)

Belgian Institutions

Federaal Planbureau (Federal Planning Bureau)

Federale Overheidsdienst Economie, KMO, Middenstand en Energie (Federal Public Service Economy, SME's, Self-Employed and Energie)

Nationale Bank van BelgiŽ (Belgian National Bank)